2018 WNBA Playoff Bracket

NEW YORK — The WNBA debuted a new playoff format in 2016 in which the top eight teams regardless of conference qualify for the postseason. The playoff field of 8 teams for 2018 is set: Seattle Storm, Atlanta Dream, Los Angeles Sparks, Washington Mystics, Connecticut Sun, Minnesota Lynx, Phoenix Mercury, Dallas Wings. Playoff Schedule FIRST […]

Read more "2018 WNBA Playoff Bracket"