SWAC Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – The Southwestern Athletic Conference announced the 2018 Hall of Fame class this week, with seven of the Southwestern Athletic Conference’s most impactful contributors selected to be enshrined. Alcorn State’s Dave Washington, Jr., Alabama State’s Larry Watkins, Grambling State’s Ralph A. Garr, Sr., Jackson State’s Eric Strothers, Prairie View A&M’s Nathaniel Gross, Southern’s Roger […]

Read more "SWAC Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class"